Oh Romeo..Oh Romeo! Venice, Italy

I’m always impressed by how pretty balconies, windows and doors are in Venice. They sure make a statement. I could probably spend the whole day doing nothing but photographing windows, doors and balconies around Venice and Burano.

I did a video not long ago using Venice as a backdrop to a song by Michael Buble called “Home”. Those brave enough to click on the” link” below, can have a taste of me singing around Venice. Let me know if you would like me to post others I have done, or stick to photography, or both. You won’t hurt my feelings.

http://www.morganzo.com/Videos/Home/10129722_kSK5Wh#!i=755213640&k=5XcHQmG

Daily Photo:

Balconies in VeniceDave Morgan-Creative Commons

Balconies in Venice
Dave Morgan-Creative Commons

Categories: Europe, Italy, Venice | Tags: , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Oh Romeo..Oh Romeo! Venice, Italy

  1. Fantastic photo of a great looking balcony.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

