Yellow Boat in Burano, Italy

I was taking my chances of ending up in the “drink” in Burano with this photo. You can see by the photo, that I leaned way to far over the water, to get the boat as much in the photo as I could. Any farther and I was in the canal. It’s kind of crazy when I look back, expensive camera and all, would never survive the splash. No one ever said photographers weren’t a little crazy. But, I got the shot!

Click Photo to view the Gallery:

Yellow Boat in Burano, ItalyDave Morgan-Creative Commons

Yellow Boat in Burano, Italy
Dave Morgan-Creative Commons

Categories: Burano, Europe, Italy, Venice | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

