Shipwrecked in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

Well not really. Tonight in Cabo we went on the Pirate ship “Buccaneer” and whale watched and sailed over to El Arco. Weather was about as perfect as it gets.

Anyone out there own a Canon 5D? Last night sailing out to El Arco at sunset my camera got weird, malfunctioned and shut down. Opened it up and the mirror fell out the camera. The glue that held the mirror to the camera housing must have loosened up because of the moist, humid air in Cabo.  To say the least, I felt like I was out of business. I went online and found I wasn’t the only person having this problem. Good thing I had a smaller back-up camera, so I could at least get some shots. This one was taken tonight off the front of the Pirate ship, towards the El Arco, to the west. Perfect time in Cabo for whale watching. They were everywhere.

Check out all photo in my Gallery

Buccaneer at Sunset,CaboDave Morgan-Creative Commons

Buccaneer at Sunset,Cabo
Dave Morgan-Creative Commons

Categories: Mexico, Sunsets, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

