Cowboy at Goldfields Ghost Town, Arizona

Daily Photo:

Well, not really. It’s just one of those rare moments I took a photo of myself pretending to be a cowboy. Though I spent most of my life singing country music and touring the country, I’ve since retired and enjoy seeing what I look like with a little HDR magic.  While doing this, I started attracting a crowd with alot of questions on what I was doing and why I was taking multiple shots. It’s bad enough taking pictures of yourself, and then have everyone curious. I was answering alot of questions and the “golden hour” was approaching. It became time to move on.

Click on Photo to see my Gallery

Cowboy at Goldfields
Dave Morgan-Creative Commons

Categories: Arizona, Desert | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

