Moonlight Over The Dock, Gilbert, Arizona

Daily Photo:

The last couple of nights after getting back from San Francisco, I was still in the photographing mood, so I wandered over to our park to capture some pretty awesome moon glows. The night before local fisher people took over the dock, but last night it was, quiet, calm and stellar. Spent a couple hours catching shots as the colors and hues kept changing. This one was one of my favorites.

I had another camera going clickity-click every 10 seconds as the moon was rising. I plan on putting them together into a video form. Some time I’ll show them!!

See Gallery above for all my photos:

Categories: Arizona, Desert, Moon shots | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

