Irish Red Sunset

Daily:

I waited patiently for the tide to roll out so I could climb down to all these piles of sea weed and get a closer shot. What I didn’t expect was how slippery the stuff was going to be. I was far from anyone hearing the sound of my voice, let alone finding me should I trip and fall on some of these jagged rocks. I treaded softly through the muck and waited for the sunset to come to me. I got what I came for and then treaded back through the sloshing water in the dark to the safety of my car.

Buy a print-See Gallery
Irish Red Sunset
Creative Commons-Dave Morgan

Categories: Ireland, Oceans, Sunsets | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Irish Red Sunset

  1. such gorgeous colors!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

