Where am I??

Daily Photo:

Can you guess? I thought I would leave this one up to you. If you have kept up with my blog you may notice I scramble up the destinations I’ve been to, just to make it more interesting. In my “Gallery” at the top of the page you can see a daily growing list of all the places I’ve been. You might be able to get a hint from there on where this is at. By the way the photos in the gallery are for sale and can be purchased from the “buy it” button. I’ll post on monday where this photo was taken. Good Luck!. One hint-

Creative Commons
Dave Morgan

The green bushes you see midway into the photo is all poison oak, some as high as 5 feet tall. No place to hike!

Categories: California, Oceans | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

